Board of Directors


Peter Jones

Director Since: 2019
Interim Dean, Associate Dean, Clinical Associate Professor, Institute of Pastoral Studies, Loyola University Chicago

David Williams

Director Since: 2022
President & CEO, Shelters to Shutters

Jennifer Wyatt

Director Since: 2022
Tax Partner, PwC, CEO Action for Racial Equity fellow

Laura Musgrave

Director Since: 2022
Associate, Executive Search, N2Growth

Sebastián del Valle Rosales

Director Since: 2022
Team Lead CCS / Technical CO2 Removals, ClimatePartner

Advisory Board

Rich Johnson

VP, Global Leadership Development, Spaulding Ridge

Julie McBride

Founder & CEO at Stage Six Inc.

Phillip Wilson

CEO, Ecofiltro

Matt Forti

Managing Director, One Acre Fund

Mike Kiyosaki

Executive in Residence & Faculty, Brennan School of Business, Dominican University

Dorri McWhorter

President and CEO, YMCA of Metropolitan Chicago

Ron Grzywinski

Co-founder, ShoreBank Corporation

Fr. Fritz Louis


Sr. Marlene Schemmel

Congregation of the Sisters of St. Joseph

Mary Houghton

Co-founder, ShoreBank Corporation

Daniele Lantagne 

Professor, Tufts University

Wendy Widom

Founder of Wendy Widom Group